top of page
  • Writer's picturePaige Martin

Giving Back As A Family In 2022


If you have known me for any amount of time, you most likely have heard me say, “You have to be the change you want to see in your community.”.


Since moving to the Chattanooga area in 2021, we have been so busy adjusting to the move, getting familiar with our new town, and bringing in the sweetest foster addition to our family. I have not been able to focus on ways to give back as much as I would like. That brings us to today’s topic: giving back as a family in 2022. I wanted to research different ways my family could volunteer or give back in 2022 in our new city. After a little research, I thought this also might interest our readers.



Throughout my time being involved with volunteer groups, I have found the top reasons people give for not getting involved (other than time) is that they do not know how. So, without further ado, I give you 6 different ways to give back or volunteer as a family this year:


To continue reading the full list, see my entire article on Chattanooga Moms linked below.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page