top of page
  • Writer's picturePaige Martin

Women Lead Wednesday: Tricia Cutshall


What better lady to spotlight today than the one and only, Tricia Cutshall! Tricia is the Vice President of Employee and Customer Relations at Long-Lewis Auto Group.


@trish_cut has inspired me, taught me how to never let them see you sweat, and honestly thought me more about employee and customer relations than any college class ever could. There is not one day that goes by that I do not miss working under this super woman! Her kindness, patience, and quick wits radiate from her everyday on the job at Long-Lewis. She has been in the industry for many years, and her experience is invaluable. On top of being the best in the biz, she also loves on her family 24/7. I think her kids would agree with me when saying she could also be named Mom of the Year. On top of all of that, she is also where a lot of my desire to serve my community comes from. She has served on many non profit boards in her career including North Alabama Reading Aides and Better Business Bureau of North Alabama. It was seeing her being able to balance it all that pushed me to always give back to my community and find balance to get it all done. 💕


Happy Birthday, boss lady! 🎉 I love you so much and never let your light quit shining. 💕



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page