top of page
  • Writer's picturePaige Martin

Women Lead Wednesday (Week 2)


Happy Woman Lead Wednesday!

This week’s Women Lead Wednesday is a spotlight on one of my biggest mentors, Joanne Osborn. If you looked up the definition of #bossbabe, I’m pretty sure you would find Joanne’s picture right there beside it.

Joanne has been in car sales for the last 20 plus years with a long history of breaking sales records, giving top notch customer service, and doing it all while also taking care of her family. She seriously had a rolling average of one car per day in 2020. 😳 To break that down for you, that’s over 365 cars in one year...

That is more than most dealerships sell in one year all together.


On top of being the ultimate boss lady, Joanne is also known for her never give up attitude, kindness, and advice. I had the pleasure of working under Jo while in college for three years. During that time she taught me the basics of building your business, created in me the work hard play hard attitude, and taught me that no one is going to do it for you; you have to always do it for yourself if you want it done right. She gave me advice not only for my career, but also as a working mom and friend. I will never be able to repay her for everything she did for me in those years of working together and still today.

Thanks, Joanne, for inspiring so many and teaching me to always work hard for what you want. Make sure to reach out to her if you are in the market for a new car. I can PM you her info. She can literally send you a vehicle and make a trade no matter your location in the United States. ✨ Let’s fill up this comment section with love and encouragement and tag your Women Lead Wednesday mentor. ⬇️

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page